Stone County School District School Board




            Rodney Beech, District 4; Tasha Johnson, District 2;

              Nina Shaw,  District 1; Doris Mathews, District 5;

        Jacob Smith, District 3; Sean Courtney, Board Attorney;

    Not pictured - Ms. Inita Owen, Superintendent of Education.                     





Our mission is to IGNITE within every student a passion for learning, to INSPIRE the pursuit of excellence,
and to INSTILL the desire to lead a productive, purposeful life.